Discussions and Tags

3 Days, 3 Quotes Challenge – Day 3

It’s the third and final day of my 3 Days, 3 Quotes Challenge! I’ve loved scouring my books for quotes to post over the past three days, and I’d like to think I’ve left my favourites until last. For the last time, here are my daily 3 quotes:

(A quick reminder of) The Rules:

*Post for three consecutive days.

*You can pick three quotes per day.

*Challenge three different bloggers per day.

‘Because the world isn’t divided into the special and the ordinary. Everyone has the potential to be extraordinary.’ ‘City of Heavenly Fire’ by Cassandra Clare

‘A man is like a novel: until the very last page you don’t know how it will end. Otherwise it wouldn’t be worth reading.’ ~ ‘We’ by Yevgeny Zamyatin

‘It is the unknown we fear when we look upon death and darkness, nothing more.’ ‘Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince’ by J.K. Rowling

My final 3 tags go to Mallory at Leaning Tower of Tomes, Liam’s Library and Tasha from Head in the Clouds, Heart in the Books. Enjoy!

Follow me on Twitter @emmathereader, Tumblr (www.snapeisourprince.tumblr.com) and Goodreads (www.goodreads.com/snapeisourprince).

Leave a Reply

