Updates

New Year, New Theme

I’ve been browsing through the themes for a long while now, trying to find my perfect fit. My last one – Motif – was very good, and I was very attached to it, however today I made the leap of changing  theme to Button. I love the way it looks! New year, new look!

I’ve also been playing around with my menu and pages. I adore my Reviewed Books photo gallery, however I cannot add links to it in the way I want to, and my Complete Archives page is crowded with non-book reviews, so I’ve compiled new A-Z directories for more organisation of my reviews: A-Z by Author and A-Z by Title. Nice and easy navigation!

Follow me on Twitter @emmathereader, Tumblr (www.snapeisourprince.tumblr.com) and Goodreads (www.goodreads.com/snapeisourprince).

Leave a Reply

