Discussions and Tags

Top 12 and Bottom 12: A Gallery of My Favourites and Least Favourites

Hi all! I apologise profusely for my absence this week – I feel bad for not posting since Monday. I have a lot of posts that I want to get up, but seeing as I missed Top 5 Wednesday, I have decided to post a very small gallery of my 12 favourites and 12 least favourites of all time, so that you get another tiny insight into my reading tastes. This could be called a quick ‘filler’ post due to the lack of writing, but I hope you find it interesting nonetheless.

The books are all in no particular order other than the order I found the images in, and there will inevitably be a favourite or two which I forget about and that should be on here. No more than one book per series/author, as per usual.

Favourite 12

Least Favourite 12

Twitter @emmathereader

Tumblr www.snapeisourprince.tumblr.com

Goodreads www.goodreads.com/snapeisourprince

Facebook www.facebook.com/emdoesbookreviews

Leave a Reply

