Updates

Welcome, WordPress!

Hi! As you can tell, I am Emma, or emdoesbookreviews.

I am here to post reviews of the books which I am currently reading, in the hope of inspiring, convincing and informing all you readers. My reviews will focus around a plethora of different genres and themes; I read most types of books, be it YA fantasy or timeless classic (note: I rarely review non fiction). I hope to get reviews up regularly, but please cut me some slack if I don’t! This is a first-time venture for me, so I hope I can get this right! I am open to any recommendations for books that anyone may have, and (time and money-allowing) will try to review any suggestions. If you send any recommendations in the comments, or via twitter to @emmathereader, I will be more than happy to take a look. I’m also happy to participate in any book-themed discussions 🙂

Thank you for taking the time to read this, and I am greatly appreciative that you are on my page at the moment. Thanks again!

Em.

Social media

Twitter @emmathereader

Tumblr https://snapeisourprince.tumblr.com 

Goodreads https://www.goodreads.com/snapeisourprince

Leave a Reply

