TBRs and Hauls

My ‘To Be Read’ List Summer 2014

I usually have a lot of books on the go, and what with it being summer, my TBR list is absolutely huge! So here is a sample of books I am halfway through, or plan to read this summer (I am reading some of these for the umpteenth time!):

  • ‘If I Stay’ – Gayle Forman
  • ‘The Hobbit’ – J.R.R Tolkien
  • ‘A Game of Thrones’ – George R.R. Martin
  • ‘A Clash of Kings’ – George R.R. Martin
  • ‘The Book of Tomorrow’ – Cecelia Ahern
  • ‘Looking For Alaska’ – John Green
  • ‘The Lovely Bones’ – Alice Sebold
  • ‘And the Mountains Echoed’ – Khaled Hosseini
  • ‘My Sister’s Keeper’ – Jodi Picoult
  • ‘Beastly’ – Alex Flinn
  • ‘Pride and Prejudice’ – Jane Austen
  • ‘Matched’ – Ally Condie
  • ‘Tithe’ – Holly Black
  • ‘The Iron King’ – Julie Kagawa

And what with it being my birthday next month, and my wishlist comprising entirely of books, this TBR list will undoubtedly grow!

Leave a Reply

